Salzburg Mountain Advent 2021:

26. November - 19. December 2021

Dates & Opening Hours

Dates Advent Market Grossarl:

1st advent weekend

Friday, 26.11.2021 - Sunday, 28.11.2021

2nd advent weekend

Friday, 3.12.2021 - Sunday, 5.12.2021

 

Wednesday, 8.12.2021

3rd advent weekend

Friday, 10.12.2021 - Sunday, 12.12.2021

4th advent weekend

Friday, 17.12.2021 - Sunday, 19.12.2021


Opening Hours Advent Market Grossarl:

Friday & Saturday 2 p.m. - 8 p.m.                                                 
Sunday & public holiday 1 p.m. - 8 p.m. 

Dates Advent Market Hüttschlag:

 Saturday, 20.11.2021 &
Sunday, 21.11.2021

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, 27.11.2021 &
Sunday, 28.11.2021

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, 4.12.2021

5 p.m. Krampus at the advent Market in Hüttschlag

Sunday, 5.12.2021

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, 8.12.2021

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, 11.12.2021

3 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, 12.12.2021

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, 18.12.2021 &
Sunday, 19.12.2021

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.


The Advent market in Grossarl is known far and wide. Both locals and guests appreciate the pleasant atmosphere. The focus is not on commerce, but contemplative hours with high-level entertainment.

The Christmas market is open for you on the Advent weekends. 

 

Wonderful scenery awaits you at the Salzburg Mountain Advent in the Grossarl valley. The snow-covered mountains, the brightly lighted church and the picturesque town center of Grossarl surrounds you while you visit the market. Reserve a table at a restaurant for your day trip or a hotel for your ski holiday in the Salzburg region. You can make a non-binding inquiry for your holiday in the Grossarl valley here.


Events

Baking for kids

Good cheer and merryment - the advent event program in the Grossarl valley is diverse and exciting.

Offers

Salzburg Mountain Advent

Find out about the great package deals that are available for your visit. These make your visit a cost-effecient experience.

Video

Salzburg Mountain Advent

Good cheer and Christmas spirit, that is how we describe the Salzburg Mountain Advent in the Grossarl valley.